When I listen to too much Fall Out Boy… (“For the Love” poem set)

Back in about March, I was bored and running low on music, and I ended up listening to loads of Fall Out Boy since I hadn’t heard much by them before. This resulted in lots of random lines set to the tune of Fall Out Boy songs. A bit odd, but I’m actually really happy with this collection/set of poems. The photos were all Creative Commons licensed for reuse and modification; none of them are mine, but I edited the colors/clarity on all of them and added the text using Picmonkey. I’d love to know what y’all think! Hopefully you can click to enlarge, but I’m not sure since I don’t do this very often….

(If there are any of them that you can’t read, let me know and I’ll comment the text or add it beneath the photo.)

   
                           

Leave a Reply

